Hours

Regular Hours

 

CLOSED SATURDAY MARCH 23 DUE TO WEATHER

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Hours

Hours begin Saturday, June 15, 2024 and end after Labor Day

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

 

2024 Holidays and Closings

Monday, January 1, 2024 – New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 – Presidents' Day
Monday, April 15, 2024 – Patriots' Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 – Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 – Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas